Discover the Possibilities

Regardless of whether a business is just starting out, growing to new levels, or expanding into new facets of operations, capital has to be available to fund current operations and allow for the development of new opportunities. Grand Pacific is pleased to be the financial partner that businesses can depend on. Contact us today and be connected with an experienced commercial loan officer.

Alexander Schueller

(909) 239-7795

alexander.schueller@gpusa.com

Christopher Meng

(626) 731-3662

christopher.meng@gpusa.com

David Tang

(323) 780-8881

david.tang@gpusa.com

Grace Chang

(650) 576-4580

grace.chang@gpusa.com

Huey Pan

(626) 226-8987

huey.pan@gpusa.com

Tony Chen

(626) 840-9105

tony.chen@gpusa.com

Tong Chenh

(213) 258-7402

tong.chenh@gpusa.com

Vincent Trinh

(626) 537-0678

vincent.trinh@gpusa.com

To get in touch with Grand Pacific, please call, email, or fill out the form below.

Downloadable Forms

Loan Application form

Personal Financial Statement