Discover the Possibilities

Regardless of whether a business is just starting out, growing to new levels, or expanding into new facets of operations, capital has to be available to fund current operations and allow for the development of new opportunities. Grand Pacific is pleased to be the financial partner that businesses can depend on. Contact us today and be connected with an experienced commercial loan officer.

Alexander Schueller (909) 239-7795 alexander.schueller@gpusa.com
Christopher Meng (626) 731-3662 christopher.meng@gpusa.com
Grace Chang (650) 576-4580 grace.chang@gpusa.com
Huey Pan (626) 226-8987 huey.pan@gpusa.com
John Wu (626) 890-9292 john.wu@gpusa.com
Tony Chen (626) 840-9105 tony.chen@gpusa.com
Tong Chenh (213) 258-7402 tong.chenh@gpusa.com
Vincent Trinh (626) 537-0678 vincent.trinh@gpusa.com
William Li (626) 353-6897 william.li@gpusa.com

To get in touch with Grand Pacific, please call, email, or fill out the form below.

Downloadable Forms

Loan Application form

Personal Financial Statement